Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hot Water Music


Track Listing:

1. Menace
2. Searching For Light
3. Burn Forever
4. After The Impossible
5. Remnants
6. Chewing On Broken Glass
7. Fences
8. Side Of The Road
9. Wildfire
10. Bury Us All
11. Touch The Sun
12. Much Love

VOWS LP, release date May 10th 2024 on Equal Vision and End Hits Records!

PLEASE NOTE: All items purchased with this pre-order item will ship together. If you would like to have your other available items shipped now, you will need to purchase those items separately.

Vinyl Colors:
Red Rose Pink Ripple
(Band Store Exclusive Color) Limited to 250!
Clear Black w/Metallic Red Splatter 
(Band Store Exclusive Color) Limited to 250!

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items; actual items may vary.

Vinyl Color:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.